Tchaikovsky concert

Loading Map....

Sat 21st October 2023, 7:30pm

St Mary’s Church
The Walk
Potters Bar

Conductor: Martin Smith
Soloist: Melanie White

Nikolai: Merry Wives of Windsor
Dvorak: Slavonic Dance 2 op 72
Reinecke: Flute Concerto in D major
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 1 (Winter Dreams)


  • Adult £15 on the door.
  • Student (17+) £4.
  • Accompanied Child (under 16): £1.

To book tickets, email

or book online on TicketSource

Book now